Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-IW #1: Welcome

Battle Name: Welcome
Number of Missions: 4
Battle Creator: LT Katarn
Battle Released: December 31, 1969
EH Ship Patch for TIE '95
Fly Rebel Fighters
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name: Medal of Audacity
Average Rating: 1.6000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 144688 by: VA Philo
Mission 1: 38182 by: COL Carl Lost
Mission 2: 72713 by: AD Havoc
Mission 3: 25974 by: VA Philo
Mission 4: 39819 by: AD Havoc


COL Renegade
COL Zystem Fryar
AD Havoc
MAJ Eugene
HA Zsinj
COL Gyssler
VA Wlodek
VA Brakka
COL Wolly
COL Calias
DSM Scoser
COL Torres
HA Striker
COL Hades
COL Zorn Starn
LC Turr Phennir
LC Brandon
CPT Vexan
FA NiksaVel
SL Corran Horn
COL Bilbo
MAJ Jedgar
Darth Vader
AD Reaper
FA Von Reinthaler
LC Azazel
FA Xavier Sienar
AD Theodore
COL Arso Slyth
COL Chei-Ras
CM Yarik Kelve
MAJ Calvin Senzin
COL Marconius
GN Dax Corrin
MAJ Mawy
COL Shae Kitane
LT Andreev Anton
LCM Sotskov Yan
GN Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CM Armagon
CPT Mark Stephenson
LT Chrusos Ichthys
LC Daisuke Airyu
COL Carl Lost
CPT Wap Eal
FA Khadgar
LC Linkan
LC Nile Rosenau
CPT Avantar
COL Loor
AD Gidda
CPT Adam Szydlowski
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
Khameir Sarin
AD Ranthier Khaen
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Saadam
AD Darksaber
MAJ Michael
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
CPT Derek Dan
LT Satariel
HA Frodo March
MAJ Evo Sarnok
GN Master
MAJ VinDoros
LC Kenath Zoron
CPT Ninj Prefect
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
CPT TK-6686
GN Abel Malik
CPT Eriond Kath'Razzit
LC Ace Hobbes
LT Jerod Ashrand
CPT Dujhod
CPT Zept Leeartic
COL TK-7764
VA Philo
FA Tomaas Montte
CPT Viper
LC Curtis
CPT Alexi Stukov
COL Ric Hunter
COL Drak
VA Kane Reese
MAJ Jaron Kai
LT Kell Tainer
CM Kahooli
CM Ernest Penfold
MAJ Zhaim Jifarr
GN Pickled Yoda
SL Airamags
LC Scuslem
Mirei Seppen
COL Angel
DA Zeth Durron Completed On: April 5, 2010
MAJ Keiran Laserlight
LCM Mateusz
SL Hirikka
COL Archangel
CPT Voort SaBinring
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Dirty Vader
CPT Great Griffin
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
LC Diaboli
LCM Ryan Neale
GN Rancorous
CM Alejandro Araujo
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: December 31, 2010
Copyright Protected ©1994-2019 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS