Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-FCHG #3: The Perils of Diplomacy

Battle Name: The Perils of Diplomacy
Number of Missions: 5
Battle Creator: COL Shae Kitane
Battle Released: September 7, 2001
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 2.4545


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 363766 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 1: 140451 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 2: 112575 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 3: 46493 by: LC Brandon
Mission 4: 56525 by: LC Brandon
Mission 5: 39312 by: CM Gandalf


COL Zystem Fryar
COL Ricardo
FA StarLion
COL Gyssler
CPT Roger
LC Brandon
MAJ Valic
MAJ David
FA Howlader Completed On: November 20, 2009
Darth Vader
COL Yoman
AD Reaper
LC Azazel
CPT Panaka
FA Xavier Sienar
AD Theodore
COL Benjamin Jahou Morgan
MAJ Calvin Senzin
COL Marconius
GN Dax Corrin
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
CPT Vuffi Raa
COL Brucmack
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CM Armagon
CM Arion Sunrider
CPT ObiVader
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
CPT Wap Eal
CPT Avantar
AD Gidda
CPT Adam Szydlowski
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
MAJ Koriel
VA Locke Setzer
CPT Tvan'Oris
AD Krax Tarnisar
CPT Saadam
AD Darksaber
MAJ Da'emon Narshay
MAJ Michael
LC Dengar March
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
CPT Derek Dan
LCM Morte Scura
HA Frodo March
GN Master
MAJ VinDoros
CPT Ninj Prefect
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
LCM Dash Riprock
MAJ Ryan Chi'Cath
LC Chris McCollum
CPT Quicksilver
CM Shadow
LC Phalk Sturm
GN Abel Malik
LCM Rollins
MAJ Caltin Doros
LT Kronos Omega
CM Dex D'Alcobia
LC Ace Hobbes
CPT Dujhod
CM HicRic
LT Nomanic
FA Conker Blackwood Completed On: August 28, 2009
LCM Raxell
VA Philo
LC Ardeth Mordor
CM Dedmeat
LC Curtis
CM Karce
CPT Alexi Stukov
LCM Tarrafal
COL Ric Hunter
CM Gandalf
COL D. T. Hammer
LT Edward De'Galeon
CM Ernest Penfold
MAJ Zhaim Jifarr
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
CM Nico Qarni
LC Scuslem
LT Mirei Seppen
COL Angel
DA Zeth Durron Completed On: April 5, 2010
CPT Alphafoxtrot1
COL Vladet Xavier
COL Archangel
LT Ron L. Hubba
FA Madam Bobo
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Dirty Vader
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
LC Diaboli
GN Rancorous
CM Alejandro Araujo
CM Virus
CPT Kyle Fardreamer
GN Kaisin Mirtez
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
CM Sergeyli Completed On: July 26, 2009
CM Sergeyli Completed On: August 24, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: August 20, 2009
MAJ RichyV Completed On: August 25, 2009
LC Dunta Polo Completed On: September 11, 2009
LT Chris Pape Completed On: August 24, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: December 31, 2010
COL Gyssler Completed On: September 21, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS