Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #26: Ace #2

Battle Name: Ace #2
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: CM Ace
Battle Released: October 30, 1995
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 1.2000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 102532 by: AD Ranthier Khaen


SL Jonathan
COL Zystem Fryar
GN Sasquatch
COL Ricardo
Corran Force
LC Janich
COL Gyssler
CPT Roger
MAJ Flelm
VA Brakka
COL Kermee
CPT Demon Yoda
COL Wolly
FA Kramer
COL Gallows
COL Calias
DSM Scoser
COL Torres
HA Striker
COL Hades
COL Zorn Starn
CPT Darkstar
LC Harkonnen
CPT Vexan
CPT Qiliang
COL Jacob Van Nowak
COL Bilbo
LC Gen Es'mith
MAJ Jedgar
COL Tad Taliesin
GN Compton
SA Kawolski
Darth Vader
AD Reaper
COL E. Tarkin
CM Richthofen
LC Azazel
COL Astin
VA Jan Wemmel
FA Xavier Sienar
COL Beef
CPT Devlin
LCM Ranger
COL Ixion Deathbringer
MAJ Picard
CM Sidian
LCM Alexandr III Biges
COL Shae Kitane
CM Spearhawk
LCM Vbehrends
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
CM Regis Knox
Mayk Wolverine
FA Marcin Szydlowski
LCM Nemesis
CM Banger
COL Astarosta
COL Absolut Vodka
LC Michael Emrys
LCM Dupuy
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
LCM Uriel K'rrden
CPT Wap Eal
LC Linkan
CPT Avantar
COL Loor
AD Gidda
LCM Bob-Fett
CPT Adam Szydlowski
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
CM Schitzo
AD Ranthier Khaen
VA Locke Setzer
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Saadam
AD Darksaber
MAJ Hunter
COL Bill Kelso
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
CM Xanatos Screed
LC Kenath Zoron
MAJ Daniel Klivian
CPT Hermann
AD TK-2107
MAJ Bryan
SL Ketan-Shej
GN Abel Malik
MAJ Neko Nuwen
LCM Aero Slasher
CM Bizzare
LC Ace Hobbes
COL TK-7764
CM Szymon
COL Ric Hunter
CPT Shimir Sheerelk
LT Von Kaiser
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
LC Scuslem
LT Mirei Seppen
COL Angel
CPT Darky
DA Zeth Durron
LCM Mateusz
CPT Firzam Coldsteel
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Earnim Branet
LCM Dano Fado
COL Dirty Vader
CPT Great Griffin
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
CM Fahrer
LC Diaboli
GN Kaisin Mirtez
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
LCM BBtank
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
CM Sergeyli Completed On: July 30, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
CM Vitaru Completed On: February 8, 2009
LC Kyle Kroan Completed On: January 7, 2013
COL Impulse Completed On: August 27, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS