Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #123: Unexpected Twist

Battle Name: Unexpected Twist
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: HA Ari
Battle Released: May 20, 2000
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 0.7500


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 104857 by: COL Mini Minkus


SL Jonathan
CM Stallion
COL Zystem Fryar
COL Ricardo
LC Janich
COL Gyssler
FA Plif
VA Wlodek
VA Brakka
CPT Demon Yoda
COL Wolly
FA Kramer
COL Gallows
DSM Scoser
COL Torres
HA Striker
CPT Darkstar
CPT Merlin
GN Ford Prefect
MAJ Artyis
LC Turr Phennir
LC Brandon
CPT Vexan
VA Oldham
LC Gen Es'mith
MAJ David
CM Adams
SA Kawolski
Darth Vader
COL Ricaud
CM Outlaw
CM Garrett Hap'Kette
LC Steve Strangelove
CPT Dagger
LC Azazel
CPT Badlan
LC Ace Pilot
FA Xavier Sienar
COL Beef
CPT Devlin
LT Wade Finley
COL Chei-Ras
COL Dras Hempor
AD Jeff 'Tiger' Loruss
LT Tycho
COL Ixion Deathbringer
CPT Ahkliat
CM Sidian
LCM Alexandr III Biges
COL Stuart
MAJ Kane
COL Shae Kitane
LT Andreev Anton
CM Spearhawk
GN Drake
LCM Vbehrends
COL Mini Minkus
COL Brucmack
CM Adam Lagoda
FA Marcin Szydlowski
COL Astarosta
LCM Luca
COL Absolut Vodka
CM Bonzo
LC Michael Emrys
CPT Mark Stephenson
AD Stele Pellaeon
MAJ Algaron Xerves
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
VA Azazel Djo'Tarr
MAJ Pete Mitchell
LCM Uriel K'rrden
CPT Wap Eal
CM Jague Philu
LC Linkan
CPT Avantar
LT Martelus
CM Yabbo Wagyx
AD Gidda
COL Dan Malaktos
CPT Jaster Sadista
CM Nic Rety
LCM Tyler
LCM Zodiak
AD Ranthier Khaen
CPT Tvan'Oris
FA Jorddyn
LCM Solaris
LT Walker Slain
LCM Canen F. Otter
CPT Saadam
LCM Reb Crush
CM Akira Vorsahyer
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
LT Strahd Pendragon
LC Tempest
CPT Backfire
HA Frodo March
LCM Sharpthief
CPT Alimet
CPT Hermann
GN Abel Malik
LC Ace Hobbes
LC Curtis
CM Ernest Penfold
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
COL Angel
CPT APanasyuk
LCM Mateusz
COL Earnim Branet
COL Moagim Daar
LC Diaboli
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
LCM BBtank
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
MAJ RichyV Completed On: February 8, 2009
LC Kyle Kroan Completed On: April 26, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS