Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-TC #174: Jaeger

Battle Name: Jaeger
Number of Missions: 6
Battle Creator: COL Shae Kitane
Battle Released: June 7, 2001
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 2.7000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 392554 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 1: 22993 by: LT Stewie
Mission 2: 106102 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 3: 41165 by: COL Todbringer
Mission 4: 126358 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 5: 74762 by: CM Gandalf
Mission 6: 24822 by: COL D. T. Hammer


SL Jonathan
COL Zystem Fryar
GN Andrzej Mezynski
CPT Xander Drax
COL Ricardo
FA StarLion
COL Gyssler
COL Gallows
HA Striker
COL Zorn Starn
COL Todbringer
MAJ Artyis
LC Turr Phennir
CPT Morth
Darth Vader
COL Yoman
AD Reaper
LC Azazel
COL Benjamin Jahou Morgan
CM Yarik Kelve
CPT Bret K'thraz
COL Nurel Turr
MAJ Calvin Senzin
COL Marconius
MAJ Dodger
GN Dax Corrin
CM Arti
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
CM Spearhawk
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
CM Regis Knox
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CM Arion Sunrider
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
FA Khadgar
LC Linkan
CM Death Knight
CPT Avantar
COL Loor
AD Gidda
CPT Adam Szydlowski
GN Wil Striker
COL Wysseri Arestar
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Predator
LC Tiger
LC Jason Hunter
LCM Gold Finger
MAJ Michael
LC Dengar March
MAJ Hunter
COL Bill Kelso
COL Wes Janson
CPT Derek Dan
LT Furbo
CPT Akhil Thantos
Tomaas Banys
CPT Chaos Angel
HA Frodo March
MAJ Sandor Clegane
CM Cahir
CPT Ard Royber
VA Thomas Nitecki
LCM Derf
LCM Enneal Voscom
LC Kenath Zoron
MAJ Daniel Klivian
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
MAJ Aidan Pryde
MAJ Ryan Chi'Cath
CM Corsair
CM Nick Chi'Cath
LC Phalk Sturm
LCM Jatz Crakker
GN Abel Malik
CM Sancho
SL Stvg
LT Bronze de Worde
LC Ace Hobbes
LC Frey Gallandro
LC Ardeth Mordor
CPT Viper
LC Curtis
CPT Alexi Stukov
LCM Ryan
COL Ric Hunter
CM Gandalf
COL D. T. Hammer
CM Andros Rok
MAJ Zhaim Jifarr
GN Pickled Yoda
CM Infamus
CM TK-9780
CPT Atmos Myremod
COL Angel
DA Zeth Durron Completed On: May 30, 2010
CM Lonestar
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Dirty Vader
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
LC Diaboli
LT Stewie
GN Rancorous
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
CM Rue Sokky
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: December 24, 2010
HA Elwood the Brave Completed On: August 19, 2012
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS