Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-TC #176: Threshold - Escort

Battle Name: Threshold - Escort
Number of Missions: 6
Battle Creator: FA Manesh
Battle Released: June 30, 2001
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 1.6250


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 171281 by: LCM Jatz Crakker
Mission 1: 29820 by: LC Scuslem
Mission 2: 36387 by: CM Vessicant
Mission 3: 24353 by: CM Shadow
Mission 4: 34025 by: CM Vessicant
Mission 5: 34595 by: COL Wes Janson
Mission 6: 73902 by: CM Vessicant


COL Zystem Fryar
GN Andrzej Mezynski
FA StarLion
COL Gyssler
HA Striker
COL Zorn Starn
LC Turr Phennir
VA Indaro Gallia
Darth Vader
AD Reaper
LC Azazel
COL Woobee
VA Toran Dan
VA Jan Wemmel
CPT Panaka
AD Theodore
COL Beef
COL Benjamin Jahou Morgan
CPT Kalve Ryder
CM Yarik Kelve
COL Marconius
MAJ Dodger
GN Dax Corrin
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
CM Spearhawk
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
MAJ Sarn Erec
FA Marcin Szydlowski
AD Stele Pellaeon
LC Daisuke Airyu
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
CPT Wap Eal
FA Khadgar
LC Linkan
CM Death Knight
CPT Avantar
MAJ Raxis Krieger
COL Loor
AD Gidda
CPT Adam Szydlowski
COL* Nav'ric Trow
Khameir Sarin
COL Wysseri Arestar
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Saadam
LC Tiger
MAJ Michael
LC Dengar March
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
CPT Derek Dan
Tomaas Banys
GN Master
CPT Braxus
CPT Alsdyr
COL Mosh
LC Kenath Zoron
CM Kell
LCM Vonnegut
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
MAJ Devin Taralis
LC Chris McCollum
CM Arcadius Calidus
CPT Quicksilver
CM Shadow
LC Phalk Sturm
LCM Jatz Crakker
GN Abel Malik
CPT Dave Darklighter
LCM Executor
MAJ Caltin Doros
LT Bronze de Worde
CM Dex D'Alcobia
LC Ace Hobbes
LC Thorn
CM William McArthur
CM Vessicant
LC Ardeth Mordor
CM Thomas Solo
CPT Viper
LC Repulsor
LC Curtis
CPT Alexi Stukov
COL Ric Hunter
VA Kane Reese
LCM Hastour Stiephanec
CM Andros Rok
CM Kahooli
MAJ Zhaim Jifarr
GN Pickled Yoda
CM TK-9780
LC Scuslem
CPT Atmos Myremod
COL Angel
LC Spade
DA Zeth Durron Completed On: March 30, 2010
LT Jake Russell
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Dirty Vader
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
LC Diaboli
GN Rancorous
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
CM Sergeyli Completed On: August 16, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: December 24, 2010
HA Elwood the Brave Completed On: August 19, 2012
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS