Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

XvT-TC #53: INT Shire III

Battle Name: INT Shire III
Number of Missions: 5
Battle Creator: HA Frodo March
Battle Released: November 8, 2002
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name: Hobbit flight pilot of the month award
Average Rating: 1.5714


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 265300 by: COL Brucmack
Mission 1: 34400 by: CPT TK-6686
Mission 2: 99200 by: COL Brucmack
Mission 3: 91800 by: COL Brucmack
Mission 4: 34500 by: LC Choosh
Mission 5: 60980 by: CM BlackHellKnight


MAJ Fink
COL Zystem Fryar
Darth Vader
CM Arcanix
LC Azazel
CPT Con Selar
CM Dvader
GN Dax Corrin
COL Shae Kitane
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
FA Marcin Szydlowski
COL Loor
AD Gidda
CPT Adam Szydlowski
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
GN Wil Striker
Khameir Sarin
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Predator
MAJ Enzo Matrix
GN Exar Kit
LC Dengar March
MAJ Hunter
CPT Derek Dan
CPT Carren "Angel" Hiles
COL Justin
HA Frodo March
LC Dolsar Saris
CM Xanatos Screed
MAJ VinDoros
CPT Alsdyr
LC Kenath Zoron
CPT Hermann
CPT Paul
AD TK-2107
CPT TK-6686
COL Andrijas
MAJ Bryan
CPT Quicksilver
SL Ketan-Shej
GN Abel Malik
CM Daviriv Rracall
LC Alec Qarni
AD Daniel Licinius Trajanus
LC Frey Gallandro
CPT John Clark
LC Thorn
FA Conker Blackwood Completed On: October 22, 2009
COL TK-7764
CPT Coremy Jertese
LCM Drax Remlinger
PRT Marcus Caine
LC Girth Snail
COL Jer Stryker
COL Phantom
COL Ric Hunter
COL Drak
CM Sabbath

COL BubbaX
CM BlackHellKnight
LC Chris Cox
LC Choosh
MAJ Zhaim Jifarr
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
CM TK-9780
LC Spade
MAJ Aft Skylek
CM Billy Taldrya
COL CrimsonFury
DA Zeth Durron
MAJ Keiran Laserlight
LCM Luca Fett
CM Michael K Starburst
CM Ghorg
COL Lenvik
COL Archangel
LCM Valjean
LT Mav Walker
CPT Tiamat
LC Big Poppa K
CPT Jan Pieter
Malidir Completed On: February 8, 2009
FA Madam Bobo
CPT Von Predator
CM El Guapo
COL Dirty Vader
COL Moagim Daar
CM Fahrer
LCM Marlin
LT Kate Flyer
GN Rancorous
LCM Blenheim
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
CPT Marenac
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: August 31, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: December 30, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: May 23, 2010
CPT Vertigo
LC Dunta Polo Completed On: July 31, 2009
DA Tuba Completed On: September 17, 2011
COL Gyssler Completed On: November 6, 2011
HA Anahorn Dempsey Completed On: July 11, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS