Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #126: Ambush in the Belhassa Marches

Battle Name: Ambush in the Belhassa Marches
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: AD Ranthier Khaen
Battle Released: August 14, 2000
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 2.1000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 127600 by: VA Oldham


COL Zystem Fryar
HA Zsinj
LC Janich
COL Gyssler
DSM Scoser
COL Torres
HA Striker
CM Zlachmyr
GN Ford Prefect
COL Todbringer
CPT Vexan
VA Oldham
CM Xalin
LC Gen Es'mith
COL Tad Taliesin
LC Florian
SA Kawolski
Darth Vader
LC Azazel
LCM Ti'Anna
VA Jan Wemmel
FA Xavier Sienar
COL Beef
CPT Devlin
CPT Night Grue
COL Dras Hempor
CPT Juve
CPT Kalve Ryder
LCM Dall Star
COL Nurel Turr
COL Calzeo Inkwolf
CPT Ahkliat
CM Sidian
LCM Alexandr III Biges
LCM Gambit
COL Shae Kitane
LT Andreev Anton
GN Drake
COL Brucmack
MAJ Arathar
CM Regis Knox
Mayk Wolverine
FA Marcin Szydlowski
COL Astarosta
COL Absolut Vodka
LC Michael Emrys
CPT Mark Stephenson
AD Stele Pellaeon
MAJ Algaron Xerves
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
SL Lazarus
CPT Devin McCloud
CPT Wap Eal
CPT Red Fox
LC Linkan
CPT Avantar
CM Yabbo Wagyx
AD Gidda
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
CPT Jaster Sadista
CM Nic Rety
LCM Tyler
MAJ Koriel
LCM Steffen Daniel Dunkat
AD Ranthier Khaen
COL Wysseri Arestar
CPT Tvan'Oris
LC Ted
FA Jorddyn
LCM Canen F. Otter
CPT Saadam
AD Darksaber
Anthony Starr
LCM Reb Crush
MAJ Brad Tack
AD Kyle Katarn
CM Akira Vorsahyer
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
CM Alain Dindareanu
LC Tempest
CPT Chaos Angel
CPT Backfire
HA Frodo March
LCM Stark Rhavyn
CM Andrew Strinder
LCM Mayk Drazzic
CM Cahir
CPT Alimet
LT Ulysses
MAJ Daniel Klivian
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
CM Matti Kuokkanen
GN Abel Malik
CM Bizzare
LC Ace Hobbes
LC Curtis
LT Heero Yuy
LCM Razor
CM Ernest Penfold
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
COL Angel
CPT APanasyuk
LCM Mateusz
COL Earnim Branet
COL Moagim Daar
LC Diaboli
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
LCM BBtank
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
MAJ RichyV Completed On: February 8, 2009
LC Kyle Kroan Completed On: April 26, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS