Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet

This legacy site is currently used for the Emperor's Hammer Dark Brotherhood and Imperial University/IWATS only. Please visit the Emperor's Hammer TIE Corps site for primary TIE Corps operations in Star Wars: Squadrons, Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter, and others. You may also access the Emperor's Hammer Discord Server which is the primary club communication platform in use.

Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

XvT-F #34: Stop and destroy a Rebel fleet

Battle Name: Stop and destroy a Rebel fleet
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: LCM Peh
Battle Released: October 30, 2000
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 0.0000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 45485 by: GN Dax Corrin


COL Zystem Fryar
MAJ Prophet
VA Brakka
COL Gallows
COL Torres
HA Striker
GA Cyric
CM The_Z
Darth Vader
COL Raith Sienar
COL E. Tarkin
LC Azazel
MAJ Kale
COL Woobee
CPT Con Selar
CM Dvader
CPT Mad Max
CPT Panaka
COL Duncan Idaho
LC Jdf1984
COL Dras Hempor
LT Kalen Vec
AD Jeff 'Tiger' Loruss
GN Smitrock
MAJ Calvin Senzin
LCM Ravil
GN Dax Corrin
MAJ Picard
CPT Ahkliat
COL Shae Kitane
HA Ender mBind
CM Patrick Blastfire
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
MAJ Kyle
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CPT Leslaw
VA Darwin Matir
CM Banger
COL Absolut Vodka
LT Chrusos Ichthys
LC Daisuke Airyu
CM Scud
MAJ Yutzka Serovich
CPT Julian Clary
LC Jargon Grim
FA Khadgar
LC Linkan
MAJ Raxis Krieger
CPT DarkAlpha
LCM Keiran Bastra
CM Schitzo
Khameir Sarin
MAJ RedTaz
AD Ranthier Khaen
CPT Tvan'Oris
LCM Solaris
CPT Saadam
LCM Kataka
CPT Mace
MAJ Michael
LC Dengar March
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
COL Pellaeon
LT Kir Katarn
CPT Derek Dan
CPT Carren "Angel" Hiles
CPT Marcin Kaczynski
LCM Balrog
Tomaas Banys
CPT Michael Gutt
LC Strahd
COL Justin
CM Xanatos Screed
CPT Hermann
Rekio Corsair
MAJ Devin Taralis
AD Adren Silvori
MAJ Ryan Chi'Cath
AD TK-2107
CPT TK-6686
CM Arcadius Calidus
CPT Quicksilver
SL Ketan-Shej
GN Abel Malik
LCM Alistair Darksaber
CM Daviriv Rracall
LC Frey Gallandro
LC Thorn
COL TK-7764
CM William McArthur
PRT Marcus Caine
LT Adam
MAJ Iceman
CM Dukimar
LCM Rob Patton
COL Ric Hunter
CM Sabbath
CM Wisal Pol-Jo
LC Choosh
CM Kalith Jaenus
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
COL Mad Hatter
CM TK-9780
COL CrimsonFury
LT Nancy
CM Michael K Starburst
CM Ghorg
LT Ganon
LT Glauron
CPT Hunterwolf
CPT Von Predator
GN Earnim Branet
GN Kaisin Mirtez Completed On: November 22, 2009
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
GM Czulvang Lah
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
LC Dunta Polo Completed On: March 7, 2010
Copyright Protected ©1994-2021 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS