Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #167: I Just Work Here

Battle Name: I Just Work Here
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: COL Beef
Battle Released: September 15, 2001
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 3.1111


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 85968 by: RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles


COL Zystem Fryar
COL Ricardo
COL Gyssler
MAJ TopDawg
GN Brian
COL Piett
COL Torres
COL Jon Doyle-Strathaven
GN Ford Prefect
COL Mike Chistu
COL Todbringer
MAJ Artyis
LC Turr Phennir
GN Domi
SL Corran Horn
CPT Rover
COL Bilbo
LT Kaek
Darth Vader
AD Reaper
CPT Werdna Elbee
MAJ Jaruus
LC Azazel
CPT Badlan
CM Thunder
VA Jan Wemmel
COL Beef
COL Benjamin Jahou Morgan
CM Esm'ael Rasxus
GN Gilad Pelleaon
GN Gilad Pelleaon
COL Nurel Turr
CM Roger Duncan
HA Daniel Bonini
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
CM Spearhawk
COL Brucmack
CM Regis Knox
FA Marcin Szydlowski
COL Astarosta
LC Tethys
CPT ObiVader
LCM Dupuy
LC Daisuke Airyu
COL Carl Lost
CPT Avantar
AD Gidda
CM Grzmot
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
LCM Mike Keyman
MAJ Koriel
GN Wil Striker
AD Ranthier Khaen
COL Wysseri Arestar
VA Locke Setzer
CPT Tvan'Oris
AD Krax Tarnisar
LC Ted
FA Jorddyn
CM Fatboy
AD Darksaber
CM Akira Vorsahyer
MAJ Hunter
LCM Deathangel
COL Wes Janson
CPT Derek Dan
LC Tempest
CPT Backfire
HA Frodo March
LCM Stark Rhavyn
CM Cahir
GN Master
GN Master Completed On: February 8, 2009
LCM Enneal Voscom
CM Kell
CPT Hermann
LCM Nergal
AD Adren Silvori
MAJ Ryan Chi'Cath
AD TK-2107
CM Shadow
CM Trowa
GN Abel Malik
LCM Rollins
CM Dirk Logan
CM Andrelious J. Inahj
MAJ Neko Nuwen
LC Ace Hobbes
LT Assarin
LC Quincy Nelson
CPT Dujhod
CPT Zyrax
LCM Raxell
VA Philo
CM Vessicant
CPT Dweezil
LC Curtis
LT Heero Yuy
COL Jer Stryker
CM Gandalf
LT Edward De'Galeon
CM Ernest Penfold
GN Pickled Yoda
CM Serin Jansj
LC Scuslem
COL Angel
LCM Mateusz
LT Glauron
CPT Firzam Coldsteel
CM Darius Hunter
COL Moagim Daar Completed On: January 5, 2010
LC Diaboli
CM Saul Rostek
CM Arne Saknussem
CM Gward
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles Completed On: February 8, 2009
HA Anahorn Dempsey
MAJ RichyV Completed On: September 17, 2009
LC Kyle Kroan Completed On: May 10, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS