Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #182: 16gerous Intentions

Battle Name: 16gerous Intentions
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator:
Battle Released: November 23, 2001
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 2.4286


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 88477 by: LCM Narcissus


COL Zystem Fryar
GN Andrzej Mezynski
MAJ Shakur
COL Gyssler
MAJ TopDawg
COL Torres
HA Striker
COL Zorn Starn
COL Todbringer
MAJ Artyis
LC Turr Phennir
GN Domi
CPT Rover
VA Indaro Gallia
Darth Vader
SBM Rau Aznable
CPT Badlan
AD Theodore
COL Arso Slyth
COL Beef
LC Saeul Trigue
COL Marconius
COL Calzeo Inkwolf
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
CM Spearhawk
GN Drake
HA Elwood the Brave
COL Brucmack
COL Sephiroth
CM Regis Knox
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CM Arion Sunrider
COL Absolut Vodka
LC Michael Emrys
CPT ObiVader
COL Carl Lost
CPT Avantar
COL Loor
AD Gidda
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
MAJ Koriel
GN Wil Striker
AD Ranthier Khaen
COL Wysseri Arestar
VA Locke Setzer
CPT Tvan'Oris
CPT Saadam
CPT Predator
Anthony Starr
LCM Reb Crush
LC Tiger
COL Zekk Terrik
MAJ Brad Tack
MAJ Hunter
COL Bill Kelso
COL Wes Janson
COL Liam Stephens
LC Tempest
CPT Backfire
HA Frodo March
MAJ Powerslave
CM Cahir
GN Master
LC Dolsar Saris
COL Deimos
CM Freedon Nad
CPT Alimet
CPT Ninj Prefect
MAJ Daniel Klivian
CPT Hermann
LCM Dash Riprock
MAJ Aidan Pryde
LCM Trideo Arkson
LCM Kir Kanos
LC Phalk Sturm
LCM Oorl Quygg
CM Trowa
GN Abel Malik
CPT Dave Darklighter
LCM Rollins
CM Dirk Logan
CM Andrelious J. Inahj
LCM Executor
CM Bizzare
LC Ace Hobbes
CPT Zyrax
LT Dazed Logan
CPT Zept Leeartic
COL Aeishline Strathaven
CPT Rogue
MAJ Ponda Jarret
PRT Marcus Caine
FA Tomaas Montte
LC Ardeth Mordor
LC Curtis
CPT Alexi Stukov
MAJ Prost Varsis
LCM Cyrus
LCM Ryan
CM Gandalf
LCM Quinn Median

VA Kane Reese
LT Hank
CPT Shimir Sheerelk
MAJ Jaron Kai
LCM Narcissus
LCM Kit Juno
LCM Rian Tolock
CM Ernest Penfold
GN Pickled Yoda
LCM Josepy Killrath
CM Infamus
LT Raven
LC Scuslem
CPT Atmos Myremod
COL Angel
LCM Fortune
CPT Alphafoxtrot1
LT Sodof Baldric
CM Shinobi
CPT Great Griffin
CM Daniel Russell
COL Moagim Daar Completed On: August 10, 2009
LC Diaboli
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
LC Kyle Kroan Completed On: July 11, 2013
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS