Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet

This legacy site is currently used for the Emperor's Hammer Dark Brotherhood and Imperial University/IWATS only. Please visit the Emperor's Hammer TIE Corps site for primary TIE Corps operations in Star Wars: Squadrons, Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter, and others. You may also access the Emperor's Hammer Discord Server which is the primary club communication platform in use.

Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-TC #81: A New Enemy

Battle Name: A New Enemy
Number of Missions: 5
Battle Creator: MAJ Valic
Battle Released: April 15, 1997
EH Ship Patch for TIE '95
A-9 Vigilance Interceptor
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name: Medal of Opposition
Average Rating: 0.0000


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 212169 by: CPT Devlin
Mission 1: 37613 by: HA Daniel Bonini
Mission 2: 35323 by: HA Daniel Bonini
Mission 3: 70698 by: HA Daniel Bonini
Mission 4: 18625 by: HA Daniel Bonini
Mission 5: 88080 by: CPT Devlin


MAJ Veers
VA Wolfverine
COL Zystem Fryar
GN Andrzej Mezynski
COL Ricardo
HA Zsinj
COL Callista
MAJ Prophet
FA StarLion
COL Gyssler
DSM Scoser
COL Torres
HA Striker
COL Pluty
COL Zorn Starn
LC Turr Phennir
CPT Vexan
SL Corran Horn
CPT Kaneda Pellail
VA Indaro Gallia
COL Bilbo
CM Nicholas
COL Tad Taliesin
COL Undo
COL Joerg
GN Compton
Darth Vader
COL Yoman
AD Reaper
FA Manesh
FA Von Reinthaler
LC Azazel
CPT Devlin
COL Dras Hempor
GN Gilad Pelleaon Completed On: May 11, 2010
CM Yarik Kelve
COL Marconius
GN Dax Corrin
COL Ixion Deathbringer
HA Daniel Bonini
COL Stuart
COL Shae Kitane
LT Andreev Anton
COL Mini Minkus
HA Elwood the Brave
LCM Nico Avenger
COL Brucmack
LT Raven Arestar
LCM Hawky
FA Marcin Szydlowski
CM Armagon
LCM Bernie
LC Michael Emrys
LC Daisuke Airyu
CM Agace
AD Troutrooper
COL Carl Lost
CPT Crovax
CPT Wap Eal
FA Khadgar
LC Linkan
CM Death Knight
CPT Avantar
COL Loor
AD Gidda
CM Nashaa KamBuel
LCM Ganner Kruellis
CPT Adam Szydlowski
CPT Badger
LCM Cochrane
LCM Micheal Perry
AD Ranthier Khaen
CPT Tvan'Oris
COL Drako
AD Darksaber
VA Keldorn Cochrane
AD Kyle Katarn
LCM Chris
MAJ Hunter
COL Wes Janson
CPT Derek Dan
CPT Akhil Thantos
LT Al Fuller
LCM Morte Scura
LC Kenath Zoron
CPT Hermann
PRT Kodiak Kereban
CM Matti Kuokkanen
LC Phalk Sturm
GN Abel Malik
CPT Dave Darklighter
LC Alec Qarni
LT Andrew
LC Ace Hobbes
CPT Rogue
LCM Drax Remlinger
LC Ardeth Mordor
CPT Viper
MAJ Iceman
LC Repulsor
LC Curtis
CM Rondo
COL Ric Hunter
VA Kane Reese
MAJ Jaron Kai
CM Ernest Penfold
AD Apophis Kuma
GN Pickled Yoda
CM Serin Jansj
SL Airamags
CM TK-9780
CPT Atmos Myremod
COL Angel
LC Spade
MAJ Fritz Von Stukart
COL CrimsonFury
DA Zeth Durron Completed On: May 22, 2010
MAJ Keiran Laserlight
SL Hirikka
CPT Tiamat
FA Madam Bobo Completed On: May 17, 2009
FA Brukhar
CPT Von Predator
COL Dirty Vader
CPT Great Griffin
LC Kadon Beir
COL Moagim Daar
FA Viper Pred
CM Fahrer
LC Diaboli
GN Rancorous
CM Gward
MAJ Prinz von Hoffman
LT Onilink
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
HA Anahorn Dempsey
LC Thaas Pobyn
SBM Blade
LCM Brian Klem
Copyright Protected ©1994-2021 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS