Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet
Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Emperor's Hammer Battle

Return to the Battle Category Selection Screen

TIE-F #215: Pi squadron- Minos Cluster

Battle Name: Pi squadron- Minos Cluster
Number of Missions: 1
Battle Creator: CPT Talas
Battle Released: January 5, 2003
No Patches Required.
Wave Pack: None
Medal Name:
Average Rating: 1.3333


Bug Reports

High Scores

Battle: 0 by:
Mission 1: 76162 by: GN Andrzej Mezynski


COL Zystem Fryar
GN Andrzej Mezynski
GN Sasquatch
COL Ricardo
CPT Mauser
GN Sickman
COL Gyssler
GN Brian
COL Torres
COL Zorn Starn
COL Jon Doyle-Strathaven
COL Todbringer
MAJ Artyis
LC Turr Phennir
LC Brandon
LC Gen Es'mith
MAJ Jedgar
GN Compton
FA Howlader Completed On: October 31, 2009
Darth Vader
COL Yoman
CPT Dagger
CM Talon Drear
COL Benjamin Jahou Morgan
CPT Night Grue
LCM Halcyon
GN Dax Corrin
CM Roger Duncan
COL Ixion Deathbringer
COL Calzeo Inkwolf
AD Proton
COL Shae Kitane
DA Kamjin Maverick Lap'lamiz
COL Mini Minkus
LCM Hawky
CM Regis Knox
Mayk Wolverine
FA Marcin Szydlowski
COL Astarosta
COL Absolut Vodka
LCM Bernie
LC Michael Emrys
AD Stele Pellaeon
CPT ObiVader
MAJ Algaron Xerves
COL Carl Lost
FA Khadgar
CPT Red Fox
COL Loor
AD Gidda
LCM Bob-Fett
CM Grzmot
CPT Adam Szydlowski
FA Mark Schueler
FA Mark Schueler
CPT Badger
MAJ Koriel
LCM Cochrane
GN Wil Striker
LCM Steffen Daniel Dunkat
LCM Micheal Perry
AD Ranthier Khaen
CPT Tvan'Oris
CM Fatboy
AD Darksaber
LCM Josi
CPT Ras Kronar
LT Zekk Terrik
MAJ Michael
MAJ Hunter
COL Bill Kelso
CPT Derek Dan
LC Tempest
HA Frodo March
MAJ Evo Sarnok
CM Cahir
VA Thomas Nitecki
CPT Alimet
LCM Enneal Voscom
CPT Hermann
MAJ Devin Taralis
LCM Maximillian
MAJ Ryan Chi'Cath
MAJ Bryan
GN Abel Malik
LC Ace Hobbes
CM HicRic
CPT Rogue
CM Szymon
VA Philo
LCM Drax Remlinger
CPT Viper
CM Dukimar
LC Curtis
CPT Alexi Stukov
COL Drak
CM Gandalf
LCM Dufar Jabar

COL D. T. Hammer
CPT Shimir Sheerelk
LCM Rian Tolock
CM Kahooli
CM Ernest Penfold
GN Pickled Yoda
CM Infamus
CM Sirik Xirok
CPT Kyral Retsam
COL Angel
LC Spade
MAJ Fritz Von Stukart
LCM Halk Knight
LCM Mateusz
LCM Luca Fett
LCM Raistlin
COL Moagim Daar Completed On: April 12, 2010
RA Zósite Kónstyte Styles
HA Anahorn Dempsey
Copyright Protected ©1994-2020 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS