Emperor's Hammer Strike Fleet

This legacy site is currently used for the Emperor's Hammer Dark Brotherhood and Imperial University/IWATS only. Please visit the Emperor's Hammer TIE Corps site for primary TIE Corps operations in Star Wars: Squadrons, Star Wars: X-Wing Alliance, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter, and others. You may also access the Emperor's Hammer Discord Server which is the primary club communication platform in use.

Message Boards
Communications Servers
Gaming Servers
Meeting Information
EH Links
Article Mentions
Site Awards
Group Manuals
TIE Corps Pilot Manual
Dark Side Compendium
Hammer's Fist Field Manual
Directorate Manual
Encyclopaedia Imperia
Systems Manual
Fleet Manual
Tactical Manual
Science Manual
Order of Battle
Training Manual
Rules and Regulations
Articles of War
IRC Codes of Conduct
Cheating Policy
Lucasarts Rules
Privacy Policy

Master-At-Arms Report #135 - 135
For: Master-at-Arms
Posted By: INQ Miles Prower
Posted On: January 5, 2019










SWL Miles "Tails" Prower, Master-At-Arms of the Dark Brotherhood
DATE SUBMITTED: 05 January 2019

EH Website
Previous Dark Council Reports

Emperor's Hammer

Dark Brotherhood
  • December Evaluation Period complete
  • The Deputy Grand Master DSP Elwood The Brave transfers to Stingray after a long period of excellent service.
  • The Dark Council will currently operate with the Grand Master and Master-At-Arms working in tandem.
MAA's Office
  • Filed report, coordinated with the Grand Master, Deputy Grand Master and Consul, performed roster count.
Supported Platforms
Real Time Strategy
  • Empire At War
  • Rebellion
  • Sins Of A Solar Empire
  • Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War
  • Warhammer: 40,000: Dawn of War II
  • StarCraft II
  • Star Wars: The Old Republic
  • Star Trek Online
  • Star Wars Galaxies
Space Flight Simulators
  • X-Wing
  • TIE Fighter
  • X-Wing vs TIE Fighter
  • X-Wing Alliance
  • Freeworlds (for Freelancer)
  • Freespace 2
  • Allegiance
  • Star Conflict
First Person Combat
  • Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast
  • Jedi Academy
  • Battlefront Modern
  • Battlefront II Modern
  • Battlefield 2
  • Battlefield 2142
  • Battlefield: Bad Company 2
  • Battlefield 3
  • Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops
  • Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3
  • Team Fortress 2
  • Killing Floor
Mobile Games
  • Star Wars: Galaxy Of Heroes

Cluster of Fire Award Standards
All PvP eligible game platforms are eligible for a Cluster of Fire assuming the following conditions:
  • You must be on the winning team of a PvP match and be the best DB participant on your team.
In addition:
  • Matches with three or less players in each team: You need to be the top placed player according to score on the wining team
  • Matches with four to five players in each team: You need to be the first or second placed player on the wining team according to score.
  • Matches with six or more players in each team: You need to be the first, second or third placed player on the wining team according to score.
Submissions should be e-mailed with screenshots attached of the necessary score information to me (tc.milesprower@gmail.com) and CC DSP Pellaeon (ehpellaeon@gmail.com).

Pimp The Fleet 7.0
Start Date: January 1, 2019
End Date: December 31, 2019
Competition Administrator: DSP Elwood The Brave
Groups: All STO-playing Dark Brotherhood Members
Awards: Cr-Q - Cr-D (monthly), BN - GN and Cr-E - Cr-D (annual)
Every month the competition admin will calculate the donations made to the Emperor's Hammer in-game fleets in Star Trek Online. With those donation points, the admin will build up a ranking list for each fleet section and an overall ranking list for each fleet. Awards will be a Cr-E for 1st, Cr-T for 2nd and Cr-Q for 3rd in each section. Cr-A for 1st, Cr-R for 2nd and Cr-E for 3rd overall in each fleet.

At the end of each year based on the amount of donations, there will be an annual ranking list for each section and one for each fleet. Annual awards for each section are Cr-A (1st), Cr-S (2nd) and Cr-E (3rd) for each section and Cr-D (1st), Cr-R (2nd) and Cr-A (3rd) for each fleet.

To allow better comparison of donations for both fleets, the participant will earn overall points for placement in the section ranking lists. 4 points for first, 3 points for second, 2 points for third and 1 point for all other participants in the section. These overall points will be summed up for each member and a ranking will be made to crown the overall winner for the month. First place in that ranking gets the Cr-D, second a Cr-R and a third the Cr-A. These donation points will be summed up at the end of the year with the overall winner getting the Gold Nova, second a Silver Nova and third a Bronze Nova.

Weekly Sith Challenge Series
Start Date
: January 1, 2019
End Date: December 31, 2019
Competition Admin: SWL Miles Prower
Platforms: Star Conflict, Jedi Outcast, Jedi Academy, Empire At War and Star Trek Online
Groups: All SC/XvT/XWA/JO/JA/EAW/STO playing Dark Brotherhood Members
-Currently on hold to allow for restructuring due to schedule changes.
SWL Miles Prower was awarded the Emerald Dagger
DA Dante was awarded the Sapphire Blade
SBL Talons Pryde was awarded the Sapphire Blade
SK John T. Clark was awarded the Sapphire Blade
SK Earnim Branet was awarded the Sapphire Blade
Dark Council
Grand Master: GM Tomaas Montte
Master-At-Arms: SWL Miles Prower
Herald: DA Zeth Durron

Clan Drakonan
Consul: SWL Silvius

Hyperion Flight Battleteam
Battleteam Leader: SK Earnim Branet
Battleteam Member: SWL Darkfinn
Battleteam Member: SBL Torres
Battleteam Member: SK Jedi Eclipse
Battleteam Member: PRT Marcus Caine
Battleteam Member: NOV Xather Rynn
Battleteam Member: DSM Exar Kit

Sentinel Battleteam
Battleteam Leader: SBL Tygra Shadowclaw
Battleteam Member/Praetor to the MAA: SK Horus Blackheart
Battleteam Member: DA Dante
Battleteam Member: SWL Crsepe
Battleteam Member: SBL Talons Pryde
Battleteam Member: SK Devin
Battleteam Member: ACO Keth Aalith
Battleteam Member: NOV Pvt. Jaroks
Battleteam Member: NOV Trevor Rastyn

Stingray Battleteam
Battleteam Leader: SK John T. Clark
Battleteam Member/Praetor to the GM: DSP Pellaeon
Battleteam Member: SWL Anahorn Dempsey
Battleteam Member: SBL Coranel Both
Battleteam Member: SW Golbez Harvey
Battleteam Member: PRT Pete Mitchell
Battleteam Member: ACO Aldaric
Battleteam Member: ACO Rachel Tahiri Drakon
Battleteam Member: NOV Bodhan Grayson
Battleteam Member: NOV Kiba
Battleteam Member: DSP Elwood The Brave

Total Strength: 31 active members (3 Dark Council Members, 1 Consul, 3 Battleteam Leaders, 24 Battleteam Members)

Telegram: @twotailedfox
Twitch: ImperialVulpine

Activities: E-mail, assisted with December evaluation cycle

Platforms: X-Wing, TIE Fighter, X-Wing vs TIE Fighter, X-Wing Alliance, Star Conflict, Empire At War, Rebellion, Battlefront 2 Classic, Battlefront 1 (EA), Battlefront 2 (EA)

Schedule (Current): Working Sunday-Thursday from 11:30 AM to 8:30 PM Eastern Time.

Special Schedule Notes: The MAA will be on a small vacation from 1/11-1/19/2019 for his 29th birthday but will still have access to EH systems.

Schedule (Upcoming - 1/20/2019 and ending 7/4/2019): Working Sunday-Thursday from 2:30 PM to 11:30 PM Eastern Time. Off on Fridays and Saturdays

MAA's Reading List
  • Frederick The Great: King of Prussia - Tim Blanning
  • Iron Kingdom: The Rise And Downfall of Prussia, 1600-1947 - Christopher Clark
  • Bismarck - Edward Crankshaw
  • Napoleon: A Life - Andrew Roberts
  • Wellington: The Path To Victory 1769-1814 - Rory Muir
That's all for now, have a great week guys!

Sith Warlord Miles "Tails" Prower

MAA/SWL Miles Prower/DC-3
(ED) (SB) (GCx4) (SoI) (SE-SB) (DC-D) (Cr-Ax3-Sx2-Ex6-Tx9-Qx20)

Master At-Arms of the Emperor's Hammer Dark Brotherhood, Emperor's Hammer Recon Officer, Two-Tailed Vulpine Terror


Copyright Protected ©1994-2021 Emperor's Hammer, Inc. | Bylaws | Privacy Policy
Facebook | Twitter | RSS