Directorate Operations Manual


The Directorate is split into two major parts: the Territories and the Ministry Council. The Territories are the primary body of the Directorate and where the majority of members are positioned. All sectors, systems and planets fall within the scope of the Territories. The Ministry council is the governing body of the Directorate and contains all of the upper-level command officers with the exception of the high moffs who are considered the senior officers of the Territories but are not members of he Ministry Council.

The Territories consist of two sectors (Alpha and Beta), which each contain several systems, which in turn are made up of a number of planets. Each planet is run by five governors - one governor general, one lieutenant governor, and three regional governors.



Layout by Brent Tainer - Property of the Emperor's Hammer - Privacy Policy - Disclaimer